Kontakt

Tlf: 57 82 90 50
E-post: post@stolsvik.no

Besøksadresse:

Flatene 1
6814 Førde

Postadresse:

Pb 522
6803 Førde

Opningstider:

Mandag – fredag
08.00 – 16.00

Marknadsansvarleg:
Tone Aarflot Løtuft
Telefon: 57 82 90 50
Mobil: 47 616 539
tone@stolsvik.no

Selgar/byggekordinator:
Geir Årnes
Telefon: 57 82 90 50
Mobil: 988 16 150
geir@stolsvik.no

Interiørarkitekt/ Seljar:
Stine Marie Stølsvik
Telefon: 57 82 90 52
Mobil: 481 18 700
stine@stolsvik.no

Fagteknikar/byggmester:
Terje Vallestad
Mobil: 954 53 097
terje@stolsvik.no

Kontormedarbeidar:
Audgunn Stølsvik
Telefon: 57 82 90 53
Mobil: 950 30 410
audgunn@stolsvik.no

Kontoransvarleg:
Finn Reed
Telefon: 57 82 90 50
Mobil: 414 52 113
finn.reed@stolsvik.no

Dagleg leiar:
Per Ingvar Stølsvik
Telefon: 57 82 90 50
Mobil: 950 30 400
per@stolsvik.no

Lurer du på noko?

Kontakt oss